Dejan Lovren starts for Liverpool in this evening’s Premier League encounter with Watford.

The centre-back is one of two changes made by the Reds, replacing Joe Gomez who has been ruled out as a precaution due to a minor fitness issue.

Elsewhere, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain comes into midfield in place of Naby Keita, who misses out at Vicarage Road due to a sore hip.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Lovren, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Wijnaldum, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Mane, Salah, Firmino.

Subs: Adrian, Minamino, Lallana, Origi, Matip, Jones, Hoever.