Liverpool make seven changes for today’s Premier League final day clash with Wolverhampton Wanderers at Anfield.

Trent Alexander-Arnold and Andy Robertson return in defence, while Thiago Alcantara, Jordan Henderson and Naby Keita are restored in midfield. Luis Diaz and Sadio Mane are back in attack.

Mohamed Salah and Virgil van Dijk are named among the substitutes, but Divock Origi misses out due to a minor muscle issue.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Konate, Matip, Robertson, Henderson, Thiago, Keita, Jota, Diaz, Mane.

Subs: Kelleher, Van Dijk, Milner, Firmino, Salah, Jones, Minamino, Tsimikas, Elliott.