Diogo Jota starts as Liverpool make four changes for this evening’s Premier League clash at Crystal Palace.

The forward replaces Darwin Nunez in the XI at Selhurst Park, while Naby Keita, Joel Matip and James Milner also come back into the side.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson, Henderson, Milner, Keita, Jota, Salah, Gakpo.

Subs: Kelleher, Fabinho, Firmino, Jones, Elliott, Tsimikas, Carvalho, Bajcetic, Williams.