Liverpool make five changes for this afternoon’s Premier League clash with Arsenal.

Trent Alexander-Arnold, Andy Robertson and Virgil van Dijk return in defence, while Cody Gakpo and Mohamed Salah come back into the attack.

Thiago Alcantara is named among the substitutes.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Konate, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Henderson, Jones, Jota, Salah, Gakpo.

Subs: Kelleher, Gomez, Thiago, Milner, Firmino, Elliott, Tsimikas, Nunez, Matip.