Liverpool make eight changes for their Champions League Group B encounter with AC Milan at the San Siro tonight.

Only Alisson Becker, Sadio Mane and Mohamed Salah retain their places from the team deployed at Wolverhampton Wanderers on Saturday.

Tyler Morton is handed a start in midfield, while there are places on the bench for Academy graduates Elijah Dixon-Bonner, James Norris, Max Woltman and Conor Bradley.

Liverpool: Alisson, Williams, Phillips, Konate, Tsimikas, Morton, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Minamino, Mane, Salah, Origi.

Subs: Kelleher, Davies, Fabinho, Keita, Gomez, Robertson, Matip, Dixon-Bonner, Alexander-Arnold, Norris, Woltman, Bradley.