Liverpool have named a 21-man squad for Tuesday night's Champions League tie with Maribor.

The Reds face the Slovenian champions in their third game of Group E, following draws with Sevilla and Spartak Moscow so far in the campaign.

Liverpool squad: Karius, Wijnaldum, Lovren, Milner, Firmino, Coutinho, Salah, Gomez, Henderson, Sturridge, Grujic, Klavan, Moreno, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Mignolet, Can, Robertson, Solanke, Matip, Ward, Alexander-Arnold.